Signed in as:
Signed in as:
Please contact us if you cannot find an answer to your question.
Yes, as per California State Liquor Laws, anyone under the age of 21 must be checked for proof of age. NO EXCEPTIONS.
No, we do not provide alcoholic beverages, we can only serve the alcohol. However, we do provide complimentary beverage consultation to help you calculate exactly what you need to purchase based upon the number of expected guests. We can also pick up your order for you free of charge.
A deposit of 40% of the Total Estimated Amount is needed to confirm the booking of this event. Deposit refunds on cancellations are handled as follows:
Events booked within seven days of the event require payment in full.
Yes, you can re-schedule your event with us and your deposit will transfer over to the new date. You have up to 10 days before the event to cancel.
Yes, we provide a General Liability Insurance for each event. We do not carry an alcohol liquor license to sell alcohol, the client must purchase their own alcohol. The client must obtain the permits required for their event.
Our time blocks are flexible, and we do require a minimum of 3 hours to book your event.
Per industry standard, we recommend 1 bartender and 1 bar back for every 50-75 guests based upon the types of drinks you plan to serve.
You may express your gratuity by allowing our bartenders to place a tip jar in the bar area – OR – you may provide a cash gratuity directly to the bartender at the end of the event.
We will bring cups, ice, syrups, fresh juices, sodas, garnishes, bitters, tinctures, straws and the mobile bar station.
The bartenders will wear all black and always have their professional bartending aprons on.
We are based in Los Angeles, California and we are willing to travel up to 400 miles. Anything outside of our travel terms will require further considerations.